BigCommerce is a bit different from our other hosting plans in that it's a SaaS (software-as-a-service) provider instead of an IaaS (infrastructure-as-a-service) provider. In other words, rather than renting space on a virtual machine where you setup and configure your own site, BigCommerce provides you with an app you login to that creates and online store. 
I'm switching everything to SiteGround as my experiences with them have thus far only been really positive (I could not rate their customer support more highly) whereas WebhostingPad is a completely lost cause. I'll let my last communication with Greg White speak for itself (I'm being asked to pay $70 for a "back up" of my website because I just missed the window to renew/download my website.) I obviously don't want to renew for a year now just so I can download my tiny website (so I can upload to SiteGround). It wouldn't even allow me to log into my account without paying for a year renewal.
of SaaS software reviews.Since each organization has unique business requirements, it is prudent for them to refrain from seeking a one-size-fits-all faultless software system. Needless to say, it would be useless to try to find such a platform even among widely used software solutions. The smart thing to do would be to list the various important factors that require consideration such as key features, finances, skill levels of employees, company size etc. Then, you should do your research thoroughly. Read some Web Hosting Pad Hosting Services reviews and look into each of the other apps in your shortlist in detail. Such comprehensive homework can ensure you reject ill-fitting applications and zero in on the system that offers all the aspects you require for business success.
The web hosting provider got bonus points for its policy of performing regular daily backups, even on the lowest-priced shared hosting accounts. Be aware, though, that the promotional price on the low-cost shared hosting does go up after the promotional period. That said, Bluehost offers 24/7 phone support, a 30-day money-back guarantee and SSH access for certain plan options.
Website transfers from a previous host to WebHostingPad will be done free of charge. This free transfer is only valid when the website being transferred is currently hosted with a different web hosting company. Any transfers from one WebHostingPad account to another WebHostingPad account in an attempt to avoid paying renewal fees, or for any disingenuous reason, will result in a $24.95 transfer fee for our time and assistance, at WebHostingPad’s sole discretion.

1.sell you unlimited plan and you find that its 10 GB only , when you contact them they say you need to request upgrade for more storage and when you do that the answer you that you should delete from your files like back up ,emails and many things to save space and the can't upgrade your storage .2.didn't send me invoice for renewing the plan and they stopped my services without notice, when i contacted them they said that i didn't pay and they lie and say we sent invoice and reminders they didn't even send me that they stopped the services i found out 2 days latter and when i tried to access my client area it was telling me there is no account under my user name so i tried to live chat them but it was not working as usual so i had to send them email they said that it i should pay and everything will be back in 20 - 40 mins and i payed ,it took more than 14 hrs and it worked for less than 12 hrs and got infected .they refuse to refund the money .


I'm sorry to hear about your experience. The truth is, a lot of security relies on user cooperation. We can protect your site from many forms of malicious activity, but we rely on clients to create strong passwords and update their unsecure WordPress plugins and themes. Even when all aspects of security are covered, exceptions do exist and hackers can get through, at which point we will do all we can to restore your account and help you to maintain proper account security practices. Again, I'm very sorry to hear that this happened. If you're still with us and still having issues, please contact our support so we can help you. I assure you we will do everything we can.
I have been with webhostingpad for 6 years now and they are great! Anytime I have a question, I just submit a ticket and someone gets back to me within an hour, usually 10 minutes or so. My website is always up and their software is easy to use. They have plenty of templates to use and they updated their user interface so it's more user-friendly. At this point I just installed Wordpress and use that for my website. The price is hard to beat and sometimes they have specials too, even for existing users. Definitely recommend their service.
Will join anyone's class action lawsuit for consumer theft if they need me - thousands I'm sure have / are expericening the same "theft" of "advance fund payments scams autodrawn from accounts" for SERVICES NOT PROVIDED. Can't stand thieves and crooks - someone needs to shut them down please before they steal from thousands more unsuspecting consumers!!!
Hi Jill, We state in our terms of service that the transfer process takes time, certainly longer than 30 seconds. I'm sorry you feel like we were trying to trap you, but I assure you we were not. The system is automated to lock accounts that have reached their expiration date without payment, or else we would be a free web host, which we are not. We understand that WebHostingPad doesn't work out for everyone, which is why we don't charge cancellation fees like some other hosts. The backups, I'm afraid, are and always have been a user responsibility. We cannot release backups of locked accounts for the same reason we cannot allow service to extend beyond the time you paid for, as the backups are stored on our servers. You were free to make your own backups any time before reaching the last remaining time of your hosting. I apologize that you feel this way, but the fact of the matter is that our employees made that point for a reason - if you had started this process a little earlier, you would have found it quite simple to transfer away.
I've been with these guys for 2 years. At first, they seemed like a great step up from a previous company. However, as time went on, I came across reoccurring issues: sites being offline, them suspending my account for alleged spam abuse (never did any thing except email my clients with software THEY provided + google killed me for a "SITE SUSPENDED" page left as placeholder for my pages. Google deemed this to be a phishing page ), super-slow loads, apathetic customer service people, and being told to "submit a ticket" for just about everything. If you're like me, you see their price and think, "dude, that's affordable". However, when you are spending real money on SEM, SEO, and social media marketing, only to find your pages have been down for who knows how long, you realize you're actually loosing money. To be fair, outages are brief. However, if you are actively sending people to your site or running ecommerce, it's a killer!

We realize that when you make a decision to buy Hosting Services it’s important not only to see how experts evaluate it in their reviews, but also to find out if the real people and companies that buy it are actually satisfied with the product. That’s why we’ve created our behavior-based Customer Satisfaction Algorithm™ that gathers customer reviews, comments and Web Hosting Pad reviews across a wide range of social media sites. The data is then presented in an easy to digest form showing how many people had positive and negative experience with Web Hosting Pad. With that information at hand you should be equipped to make an informed buying decision that you won’t regret.
×