Hi, I apologize for any issues you've experienced while having an account with us. After doing some research it appears your account was suspended for hosting phishing material. Unfortunately when we receive these type of notifications we're forced to suspend the account immediately to avoid having the server come down for all of our clients. After each account is suspended a notification email is sent to the email address on file. We are more than happy to work with you to ensure your account is running without any phishing material. Our support team is here 24/7 to assist by running a scan to ensure malicious files are not residing on your account.

HostGator gained points for uptime monitoring and regular backups, along with free cPanel or Plesk. We liked that SSH is available for the more technically inclined site operators and that dedicated IP addresses could be purchased. We did take points off because it's sometimes difficult to tell what the price is once promotional plans run their course. That said, with a generous 45-day money back guarantee, there's a hosting solution for almost everyone at HostGator.
In terms of what many vendors call unlimited service, Web Hosting Pad's terms of service indicate that its definition of unlimited is what it calls "incremental." Basically, as you need more capability, it wants to discuss that with you, both to help you get the most out of its services, and to make sure you're using its systems without abusing them.
A rapidly-growing, triumph net hosting company, we provide 24/7/365 support, 99.9% server time period, and a 30-day a reimbursement guarantee. we have a tendency to additionally supply unlimited hosting area, bandwidth, email accounts, databases, and FTP accounts, hosting of unlimited domains, a free web site builder, skilled net style, and more! we have a tendency to perceive that beginning a web site is a frightening task, however with the assistance of our dedicated specialists it does not ought to be! Our goal is to create it easy for you to make and manage a web site. That starts with serving to you whenever you would like it. we've got support representatives standing by to create certain you get the foremost out of your WebHostingPad account. whether or not you are fully new net hosting or Associate in Nursing practiced user, our workers is prepared whenever you would like U.S.A...Web Hosting Pad can stay committed to delivering the simplest worth in net hosting by providing a secure, reliable and economical method to make a web presence - all with a value structure driven by worth.
since 2008, I've been using a multitude of different hosting companies on the web. I've been with godaddy, 1&1 and a couple others. Godaddy was expensive and they were a serious pain to deal with their support department. I thought at the time for the price I'm paying for a lousy package they offered me just didn't measure up. 1&1 was cheaper than godaddy hands down, but again the packages didn't quite give me the flexibility I needed without having to draw blood to get them unlocked. Then I came across one of webhostingpads hosting ads and thought, this has to be too good to be true. Well, I am here to say, I have been with Webhostingpad since 2012, and still today I would do it again. The price couldn't be better for all the features they offer. As for their support staff, godaddy could learn a thing or two from WHP. Each time I needed to contact support, they've been beyond professionals and courteous. And when they've sorted my troubles out, they still make sure I know I'm a valued customer! Now that's service! Fast, efficient and courteous! You'll never know until you try them out!
This hosting provider is a total mess. Keep away from them. One day I discovered that my website was migrated to some new IP and it has stale 6 months old data. All my new recent posts got disappeared even my Wordpress version was old in fact I upgraded it. It seems they had some problems on their side and restored websites from an old backup on the new server. But this data was 6 months old. As a result all my data during this 6 month time period...
Hi Jill, We state in our terms of service that the transfer process takes time, certainly longer than 30 seconds. I'm sorry you feel like we were trying to trap you, but I assure you we were not. The system is automated to lock accounts that have reached their expiration date without payment, or else we would be a free web host, which we are not. We understand that WebHostingPad doesn't work out for everyone, which is why we don't charge cancellation fees like some other hosts. The backups, I'm afraid, are and always have been a user responsibility. We cannot release backups of locked accounts for the same reason we cannot allow service to extend beyond the time you paid for, as the backups are stored on our servers. You were free to make your own backups any time before reaching the last remaining time of your hosting. I apologize that you feel this way, but the fact of the matter is that our employees made that point for a reason - if you had started this process a little earlier, you would have found it quite simple to transfer away.
Sorry for the issues with your website! Your review doesn't contain any account specifics and we don't have an account under the name Hector Salazar so unfortunately I'm unable to check any specifics on your account, but I'll gladly look into the downtime you are experiencing. If you could send your account info to customercare@webhostingpad.com I'll look into it for you as soon as possible.

Web Hosting Pad (webhostingpad.com) is horrendous - stay far away unless you want to waste a considerable amount of time and money trying to get someone in tech support to provide the service for which you overpaid. The servers are slow and in many cases misconfigured for fairly common web applications. When these issues were brought to the attention of tech support, they were ignored.

I spent several hours with Webhostingpad support group trying to figure out an email problem that just started to appear. The tech support agent kept telling me it was my configuration causing it and turns out they made some changes due to a network/hardware outage exactly the same day my problem started. I was not able to talk to support over the phone so had to do it via chat session and felt my time was wasted and still could not get resolved. The service has worked good up to this point and was the first time I had to use their support. Based on this experience, I will probably move away from them. I have a email in to them to have someone call me back about this so will see if that actually happens.

I attempted to transfer my account to a new company on the day that my invoice was due. Despite the fact that the account was still active on the day in question, employees in the customer service department told me that it had already expired. They refused to unlock my account, thus freeing me to take my domain name and web page to another company. I was finally able to get them to unlock my domain, but now they will not allow me to get into the program allowing me to retrieve the backups of my web page. The employees frequently point to the fact that I waited until the last minute to make the change, but it doesn't matter if I waited until 30 seconds before the end of the day, it was still my right to have access to that information. Because they did not release the domain until after the invoice date; I was not able to sign up with the new company until after said date and did not find out that I would need access to those files until after the invoice date. Had Web Hosting Pad done
I just missed my renewal notice and got suspended, all ok so far, but when I decided to move to another host since they raised prices in 75%, and ask for just a day of renewal for a quick migration, they ask for a whole YEAR's hosting payment or a "compressed backup download addon" that costs the same. This is how they treat their clients. Good riddance.to Webhostingpad!
I am taking this time out to WARN all the future innocent potential victims who innocently think to use webhostingpad because of the advertised enticing low prices and all the "fluff" they market. They claim to have 'unlimited hosting space and bandwidth'. THIS IS NOT TRUE. This is what they write on their abuse terms read below:(All our hosting accounts do come with unlimited hosting space and bandwidth. But we start each account with a set limit but as you needs grow, simply contact us to request additional resources and we will increase it to whatever you need) for MORE $$ that is. Sounds whishsy washy all in one breath doesn't it? It has literally taken me 5 weeks to finish my small and modest website. however, I am a novice and I do use their cPanel templates. But that is not the reason. The reason is in order for me to access the cPanel where my website is being built I have to put in a Support Ticket. I am not being facetious. I literally mean I have to email support at webhostingpad each and EVERY time I want to work/review. Their reason is to many attempts to log in. This is impossible as I use a Password manager. Another one of their reason/excuses is I had some bad script on my website? I explained to them I was a novice and I was using their web templates. I do not know how to write cgi script? wth? In other words they don't know and by their support help, I don't think they pay those folks enough money to really care. All I know is it is very frustrating to submit a support ticket each and every time I want to review my paid in advance for website and email accounts. I since have lost numerous emails of potential customers. By the time I can access my emails I have very angry customers inquiring why I have not returned their emails? There are genuine issues with webhostingpad much more than I care to write so I am keeping this brief. I am warning others of the old cliche YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. What good does the low price and multiple emails do if you or anyone else for that matter cannot access them. I am very disappointed in myself for getting suckered into their Marketing ********. If you want to lose out money by your website being down and inaccessible. This hosting site Webhostingpad is for you. If you like playing email tag with support up to 48hrs, then webhostingpad is for you. If you are a novice with no programming experience Then webhostingpad is not for you. Webhostingpad is not for ordinary folks. It is not user friendly. It's more geared toward the programmer who programs for a living. I learned the hard way. If you like to make money and have more than half a day uptime to work on your paid website, webhostingpad is NOT for you. I have saved all the support ticket emails. (I will be giving these to the proper entities/business authorities) & not one email support ticket response has an apology for my time being wasted, not good customer service. I am disappointed in myself, because I thought I did my research prior to choosing them. What a big lost of money, time and most important to me, my inner peace. People do your research. Consider yourself WARNED! Don't buy from this company
Hi Jill, We state in our terms of service that the transfer process takes time, certainly longer than 30 seconds. I'm sorry you feel like we were trying to trap you, but I assure you we were not. The system is automated to lock accounts that have reached their expiration date without payment, or else we would be a free web host, which we are not. We understand that WebHostingPad doesn't work out for everyone, which is why we don't charge cancellation fees like some other hosts. The backups, I'm afraid, are and always have been a user responsibility. We cannot release backups of locked accounts for the same reason we cannot allow service to extend beyond the time you paid for, as the backups are stored on our servers. You were free to make your own backups any time before reaching the last remaining time of your hosting. I apologize that you feel this way, but the fact of the matter is that our employees made that point for a reason - if you had started this process a little earlier, you would have found it quite simple to transfer away.
I have been taken money from my account with their so called automatic charge that I dislike(I hate someone taking money from me without my authorization) and I did not even benefit(Money for nothing). Never ever give your card info to them and specially if is Chase card, Chase never fight for their clients, I finally closed my account with chase too.
Web Hosting Pad is committed to delivering the best value in web hosting by providing a safe, reliable, and efficient process for your convenience. Currently, the company hosts over 150,000 domains in its state-of-the-art data center. WebHostingPad has been accredited with a number of awards and recognition for its continued efforts to provide top quality service to customers.
Hidden Fees and Clauses: They may charge a $39.95 fee to restore your backups. Users should not exceed 150,000 total files.  If you reach the file limit, you can purchase an additional block of 150,000 files for $10 per month. If they notify you about reaching the file limit and you do not respond, they will automatically bill you $10 per month per extra 150,000 files. You are not allowed to use more than 10 percent CPU and memory, and your sessions must not exceed 10 minutes. There’s a limit of 300 emails per hour or 3,000 emails per day.

FinancesOnline is available for free for all business professionals interested in an efficient way to find top-notch SaaS solutions. We are able to keep our service free of charge thanks to cooperation with some of the vendors, who are willing to pay us for traffic and sales opportunities provided by our website. Please note, that FinancesOnline lists all vendors, we’re not limited only to the ones that pay us, and all software providers have an equal opportunity to get featured in our rankings and comparisons, win awards, gather user reviews, all in our effort to give you reliable advice that will enable you to make well-informed purchase decisions.
×